Hey, we all get older. As time moves on, a baby boomer needs to build and maintain a strong body. That means an exercise program, whether it’s a trip to the weight room for upper and/or lower body training or, perhaps, a brisk daily walk or jog.

It’s not just your biceps and triceps that need fine tuning. Memory can falter as you reach your golden years.  Just how can you keep your mind sharp? According to a team from UCLA, performing Internet searches can help your cognitive skills. Fox News.com has the latest:

http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,568576,00.html?test=latestnews

Considering the amount of time I spend online working on this blog, I hope my mind is getting a really good workout. It really is embarrassing to have one of those “Senior Moments.” Then again, I’ve had “Senior Moments” all of my life!

